SAPPORO RAMEN SORA

SAPPORO RAMEN SORA Snel en lekker!

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 88 reviews

All reviews come from Thuisbezorgd.nl customers who've ordered from Sapporo Ramen SORA. Want to know more? Find out more.

29 Jun 2022 at 14:14 Delicious!
14 Jun 2022 at 12:34 This is the third or fourth time that our order doesn’t come through in their Thuisbezorgd system so we had to wait around 1,5-2 hours again!! Please get your system fixed!! Food was delicious as usual.
5 Jun 2022 at 22:21 Het eten was heerlijk en vers. De bezorger was heel beleefd. Heel fijn!
2 Jun 2022 at 22:09 Lekker en een goede portie
6 Apr 2022 at 5:35 Heerlijke bouillon + inhoud. Niet extreem spectaculair qua inhoud maar n dikke voldoende Plys.
31 Mar 2022 at 16:15 ordered well in advance yet food was ready late (delivery courier did his best to come asap) but whats worse is that for a take away there were no chopsticks, napkins or anything packed with the order! How am i supposed to have a work takeout lunch?
7 Mar 2022 at 10:35 Best vegetarian ramen we had in Amsterdam until now. Also great packaging and arrived hot.
31 Jan 2022 at 7:13 Ik heb om 14 uur besteld met het verzoek om 17.45 uur te bezorgen. Komt het eten om 18.50 uur aan!!!!!
2 Jan 2022 at 21:33 Erg karig voor wat je betaald en de kip in de ramen bevat teveel vet. Bezorging met TB is zoals gewoonlijk weer eens een half uur te laat, zelfs met een aangegeven specifieke tijd